Welcome Everyone!

Hi Everyone. Welcome to my new blog.

This site will be a way for me to journal my life as I go through the journey of trying to find a diagnosis. I will share my successes, my hopes, my fears, the lessons I have learned, and the things I have done. Hopefully by sharing my stories, I can provide help to others who unfortunately find themselves on a similar path and learn ways to cope with living with an undiagnosed, invisible illness. 

I am hopeful that by documenting my story, there will be a purpose behind all the pain and tears in living undiagnosed.

2 thoughts on “Welcome Everyone!

  1. Alicia says:

    Hey love. This blog is AMAZING! I hope you get some answers to questions you’ve been seeking for so long now. Keep your head up! Love you 😊

    Like

Where is the Love? Leave a comment.

