I Want To Change The World, But Instead I Sleep…


I was going to post something more profound,

but I’m officially burned out.

I’m exhausted, symptomatic, and unfocused.

There’s too much on my plate,

my mind continuously wandering in endless directions.

So everything suffers in the meantime.

I need  to formulate a better plan.

Maybe I need a break?

Maybe I need help?

Honestly, I don’t know what I need…


e4e3ced39c3bb5f4bb0b9921047da88a


Good in theory.

I just need remember to breathe. 

In… 1,2,3,4,5

and

Out… 1,2,3,4,5

All we can do is keep breathing…

Where is the Love? Leave a comment.

