Reblog: How to Get a Great Letter from Your Doc

I wish I had read this article earlier but I still thought it was worth sharing since it has some great advice for anyone applying for disability. I finally have my ALJ hearing for SSDI next week and although I’m pretty nervous about it, I have a lot more evidence now than I did back when I applied for benefits in the summer of 2015. It’s honestly amazing what can happen in two years and how far I’ve come in this journey. 

Source: How to Get a Great Letter from Your Doc

Where is the Love? Leave a comment.

